Provincial Grand Conclave of Cheshire and North Wales

(effective from 17th June 2020)


R.Wy Bro. David Littlewood
Provincial Grand Supreme Ruler

Deputy PGSR

Wy Bro. William Anthony Stringer PGDC, Deputy Provincial  Grand Supreme Ruler


Prov. G. Chancellor Wy.Bro. David Nicholas Wild (Semper Fidelis)
Prov. G. Counsellor  Wy.Bro. Richard Cresswell Sutton  (Chester)
Prov. G. Guide    Wy.Bro. James Chung Tang (Norton Priory)
Prov. G. Chaplain  Wy.Bro. Malcolm Edward Orr  (Shield of David)
Prov. G. Registrar  Wy.Bro. Geoffrey Raymond Gill  (Arch of Steel)
Prov. G. Treasurer  Wy.Bro. Ronald Glyn Hewitt  (Chester)
Prov. G. Recorder Wy.Bro. Alan George Harrison (Norton Priory)
Prov. G. Almoner Wy.Bro. Paul Stefan Richards  (Christleton)
Prov. G. D. C. Wy.Bro. Paul Morrison Burton  (Maen Achwyfan)
Prov. Dep.G.D.C. Wy.Bro. Anthony James Lloyd   (Seal of Solomon)
Prov. G. Visitor Wy.Bro. John Anthony Owens  (Chester)
Prov. G. Visitor Wy.Bro. John Derek Gaskell   (Maen Achwyfan)
Prov. G. Visitor Wy.Bro. Othman Rasim Ghosheh  (Fidelity)
Prov. G. Visitor Wy.Bro. John Maxwell Moritz  (Verney Clayton)
Prov. Asst. G.D.C. Wy.Bro. David Topp  (Vale of Weaver)
Prov. G. Swd Br Wy.Bro. William Caren  (Semper Fidelis)
Prov. G. Std. Br Wy.Bro. Colin Percival  (Vale of Weaver)
Prov. G. Bow Br Wy.Bro. Michael Peter Wrenn (Semper Fidelis)
Prov. Asst. G. Rec. Wy.Bro. Brian Benjamin Williams (Shield of David)
Prov. G. Organist Wy.Bro. Derek Whatling  (Christleton)
Prov. G. Guarder Wy.Bro. Mark Gleave  (Christleton)
Prov. G. Sentinel Wy.Bro. Wy.Bro. Gary Oates  (Norton Priory)